Book “Frozen Reign”

Book “Frozen Reign”

Book formats

  • Hardcover Out of stock
Author
Cover
hardcover
Pages
336
Publisher
Katherine Tegen Books
Series
Burning Glass
Language
english
ISBN
9780062412423
Publisher's website
harpercollins.com

About

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Leigh Bardugo will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amidst a vengeful civil war.

Civil war is on the horizon, and Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother Valko, who will stop at nothing to get his revenge and reclaim his throne. Even if that means using an Auraseer to hunt—and kill—both Sonya and Anton.

Then Sonya hears about an empath in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her—but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn’t succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.